My family Logo

My family logo is simple. Not much detail right? Well, you must be curious if it has a meaning or not. Well, it does and so here it is… The praying hands represent my family’s love for prayer and how we love to pray for other people. The Flower inside the cross represents Samoa’s national flower, and how I’m from the small island of Samoa. The stars represent the number of family members I have, but as you can see there is one star that is different from the others and that star represents my dad. My dad passed away over 12 years ago, but he will always be in our family’s hearts. Also there is a hidden heart inside the top star, and it represents how my mum is the heart of our family of 5. Lastly, the cross. The cross represents my religion. My religion is a christian and I believe that Jesus died on the cross for you and for me to save us from our sins and so I hope you come to realize that.

Thank you!

One thought on “My family Logo