Two truths & One lie

6 thoughts on “Two truths & One lie

  1. Kia ora Sapapalii, I liked how neat the google drawing is decorated and I think your lie is “My cat died while crossing the road; trying to follow my cousin.”

    1. Talofa Lava Sunita,
      Thank you very much for commenting on my blog. I really appreciate your thoughts on my blog. ‘My cat died while crossing the road; trying to follow my cousin’ is the lie and you are correct, my friend.Do you think that you could do a two truths and a lie back for me?

  2. Saludos, Sapapalii
    I like how you masked your images.. I would have never thought of that!

    It’s quite the hard one, trying to find your lie..
    I know for a fact, the ,, I’ve read pver a hundred books. ” is the truth..
    You did say you were a book worm, so I got one off the list!
    I also seem to think the ,, My cousin has been to Tokyo, Japan ” is the truth?..

    I really hope the first option ( ,, My cat died while crossing the road; trying follow my cousin ” ) is a lie..
    If it’s the truth, sorry for your loss.. 🙁

    Anyways, thanks for posting this lovely post for me to comment on!

    ¡Adiós y que tengas un gran día!

    1. Thank you so much Te Wai, for commenting on my blog. You are correct, ‘my cat died while crossing the road; trying to follow my cousin’ is the lie.
      Seishiki ni o wakare.
      Goodbye and thank you.

  3. Greeting Lii.
    You writing was pretty good. i think that the lie was that your cat died while crossing the road trying to follow your cousin.

    Have a good day.

  4. Kia ora Sapapalii !!
    i loved how neat you put your pictures and i think the lie is you reading over a hundred books.